7 Replies to “Landscape Sketchbook #5”

  1. Ok, now I don’t now if my first comment went through or not as I had replied to your comment. ( my brain being all over the place!) — So I again want to point out how this instantly transports me back home to Europe. I can almost imagine walking up that little road, and are reminded of the little, age old stone stonewalls overgrown with moss, around the little gardens. Also the plastered facades with the exposed beams, where they wood fill hay, soil and dung into the cracks during the Summer months. Cobble stone streets, little dirt roads and the simple life. Beautifully drawn!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Absolutely. I am trying to incorporate all forms of my artwork into this script I am currently writing. Poetry, photography and what ever else I will be inspired and able to create around the initial content. I am happy my work may inspire you as well.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

