Four Awards in Three Nights

Ok, I just have to get this out of my system. This particular week has been quite good for me. I made few good friends, I found few more brilliant writers. And my readers, my friends more accurately (After all, I read their work too), started interacting with me on my posts.

All in all, a good week.

Now it just got better, I’ve been nominated for four different blogging awards in just three days. I know, right, who the hell gave awards to a self-taught idiot like me. I’m surprised too.

Now, as a PhD scholar, this particular week is quite packed for me, so I’ll only be able to do the necessary post on Sunday maybe, but till then let me just shout out the name of the awards I’ve given.

Blogger Recognition Award 2017

Unique Blogger Award 2017 Β (BlogHollyBlog & rugby843)

Liebster Award 2017

The Versatile Blogger Award 2017

Unbelievably excited right now. Do checkout the respective links to check out the amazing bloggers who took the courage of nominating a self-taught idiot (You know what I mean).

Four awards in three night, hmm, shit.

11 thoughts on “Four Awards in Three Nights

Leave a Reply

