Landscape Sketchbook #2

Lately, I’ve been focusing more on my writing than my sketching. You know, the whole #postaday, #dailyprompt and whatnot. In addition, writing a post takes maximum of an hour but sketching ends up requiring my undivided attention for a plethora of them. See, I can’t stop showing off even now.

Well, to mend the crime that I’ve committed against my sketchbook, here is my latest addition.

P_20170729_184428 (1)

**

Interestingly, this blog has ended up making the writer in me dominate all other creative parts of my life. I guess, I just might end up becoming a better writer.

7 Replies to “Landscape Sketchbook #2”

Leave a Reply

