Extending “A Love story?”

Let’s start a little experiment, you and me, my silent friend. My latest post, “A Love Story?” ended up becoming more than I had expected it to be. I got a little carried away there, didn’t I? Well, so this is what I’ve decided, I’m going to extend that particular post into a complete story. Atleast complete in the sense where I feel satisfied with it.

The plot line has too much potential. It’s just that I might struggle with conflict resolution. You see, it will be a complicated moral dilemma. Well, we’ll see what happens.

A special thanks to Ruchi for instigating the spark in me to extend it further. Do read her extension of the story.

One little twist, I’ll only add the chapter in response to daily prompts. A little guided creativity on my part. Let’s see where it goes.

And yes, I’ve already written the part based on today’s prompt. I’ve scheduled it for 10:30 Indian Standard Time.

I know, I’m stupid, you don’t have to shout.

5 Replies to “Extending “A Love story?””

Leave a Reply

