IBMC #2: Freeze a Foto Challenge

The day I visited Hauz Khas Complex

IMG_20151029_153615177_HDR

As I was sitting on the ledge, my eyes drifting between the calmness of water greened by the algae and the utter chaos of everyone around me laughing hysterically. I’ve never felt at more peace, I’ve no idea why, somehow in the middle of girls posing for selfies, boys staring at their curves, I was simply lost in the beauty of the old stone hedge. I was awestruck with the complexity of the architecture that graces our land, I was elated by the spirit of mankind and for a brief moment in time, I had hope.

**

2

IBMC #2: Freeze a Foto Challenge

One thought on “IBMC #2: Freeze a Foto Challenge

Leave a Reply

