Something Extraordinary Series

No one can determine another’s destiny.
The greatest lesson I ever learned.

Around the World

Naruto

If you don’t like the hand that fate’s dealt you with, fight for a new one!

If you don’t like your destiny, don’t accept it. Instead, have the courage to change it the way you want it to be.

Victory is not becoming the strongest, but is being able to protect what is most important to you.

If you know your weaknesses, your strengths will shine.

It’s human nature that people won’t realize the true value of something unless they lose it.

No one can determine another’s destiny.

Home is where someone is always thinking of you.

There’s only one thing that can heal the heart… only one… it’s love.

View original post

5 thoughts on “Something Extraordinary Series

  1. Destiny…. my words to that ” Is YOU and YOU”.
    It was a nice post, looking forward when time permits to read more, and appreciate you taking the time to read my crazy things.

    Like

      • I will make you read them, I will cuff you…are you a girl or guy, if it”s a guy I handcuff him twice, did I just say that? Point being,, I really don’t care if you read me or not, I read you when I have time because I like what you write, quite interesting, and by the way you write my guess you are a girl or woman or…….sexy womaaaaaaan! kidding. Just stick what I wrote before.

        Like

  2. “People Live their Lives bound by what they accept as correct and true. That is how they define “Reality” . But what does it mean to be “correct” or “true”? They are merely vague concepts… Their “Reality” may all be a mirage. Can we consider them to be simply living in their own world, shaped by their beliefs?” – Itachi

    There’s an under-appreciation for Manga and the stories they tell/ messages the convey. Naruto has plenty of both 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

