Excited about #INKTOBER

Now that the load of publishing my first blog is thrown away. Let me focus on something fun.

It’s July so it might be a bit early but let me announce that I’m going to participate in Inktober this year.

#INKTOBER

#INKTOBER2017

The rules of Inktober are pretty simple.

  1. Draw something in ink.
  2. Post it online.
  3. Hashtag it with #INKTOBER & #INKTOBER2017.
  4. Repeat every day of October and voila, that’s it, you are done with Inktober.

I saw a couple of videos on YouTube, back in February I guess, and I cannot possibly explain it better in words but those ink artworks were simply brilliant. Let me do a little bit of research after that, maybe I’ll end up tagging them somehow. Maybe I’ll a simple commentary on them (that would be nice).

If nothing else, it would end up improving my skills as a sketcher. One more thing, I’ll publish all the artworks of INKTOBER right here. I know, I know…It’s early.

I guess, this is it for this particular post and don’t forget

#INKTOBER # INKTOBER2017.

As a after thought, another one of my ink sketches.

P_20170713_230935

Lost Thoughts #1 (Pen and Ink)

2 Replies to “Excited about #INKTOBER”

Leave a Reply

